Upcoming events

    • Saturday, October 15, 2022
    • 11:00 AM
    • Shane & Andrea Hemphill's pond
    Register

    Winterization

    October is the month where we see leaves turn beautiful colors and pumpkin spice returns along with sweaters and cool evenings. It also means that its time to start thinking about a long winter's nap for our koi. Come join us this month as we learn about how to get ready for winter. We will be discussing how to prepare  your pond for the return of snow and ensure you keep your koi safe and happy during this cold season.

    We have a special treat again this month - Shane and Andrea Hemphill will be hosting the meeting and will be allowing us to get a tour of his pond. He has a unique pond with a walk-in fire pit.

    We will have some great raffle items from the recent Koi Show that will be awarded as door prizes so don't miss your chance to learn something new!

    • Saturday, December 17, 2022


Past events

Saturday, September 17, 2022 2022 Rocky Mountain Koi Show
Saturday, August 20, 2022 August Club Meeting - Bagging & Transporting Koi
Saturday, July 16, 2022 July Club Activity - Pond Tour
Saturday, June 18, 2022 June Club Meeting - Professional Ponds
Saturday, May 14, 2022 Koi Auction
Saturday, April 16, 2022 April Club Meeting - Grow out Selection
Saturday, March 19, 2022 March Club Meeting - Koi Health
Saturday, February 19, 2022 February Club Meeting - Pond Filtration
Saturday, January 22, 2022 January Club Meeting - Grow out
Saturday, October 09, 2021 2021 Koi Show

2011-2022 Rocky Mountain Koi Club. All Rights Reserved
"Rocky Mountain Koi Club" is a 501(c)4 non-profit organization. P.O. Box 461, Englewood CO 80151

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software